Congratulations to the GEOINT 2020 Golden Ticket Winners

Congratulations to the GEOINT 2020 Golden Ticket Winners

March 1, 2020

Each year, USGIF offers the Young Professionals Golden Ticket Program as an opportunity for young professionals 35 years old or younger to win an exclusive opportunity to attend the GEOINT Symposium to meet and hear from seniors and innovators in the GEOINT world in a personal setting.

Golden Ticket winners receive complimentary full registration to the Symposium as well as participate in mentoring sessions with senior GEOINT leaders, attend USGIF’s Chairman’s Reception, and much more.

And the winners are…

  • Michael Baer, St. Louis County
  • Jessica Bleile, NGA
  • Jack Brandy, NGA
  • Christopher Buechner, Maxar Technologies
  • Madalyn Caraway, NGA
  • Andy Courtney, Continental Mapping Consultants
  • Natalie Dillinger, Perspecta
  • Zoe Doebbler, L3 Harris Technologies
  • Amanda Fletcher, Maxar Technologies
  • Alexandra Gartner, HawkEye 360
  • Sarah Greenlee, NGA
  • Jazmine T. Gutter, Vricon
  • Dr. Tanya Harrison, Planet Federal
  • Elin Henningsson, Southern California Gas Company
  • Kenyon Huber-Wilker, Esri
  • Therese Jones, Satellite Industry Association
  • Saira Khan, Harvard Humanitarian Initiative
  • Justyna Kosianka, Ursa Space Systems
  • Jason Matott, T-KARTOR
  • Ryan McElroy, BAE Systems
  • Andrew McGowan, Parsons
  • Jason Moeder, 3GIMBALS
  • Sydney Montague, NGA
  • Erik Popham, Guidehouse
  • Michael Slaydon Rapp, RGi
  • Lauren Regiec, Carahsoft
  • Amy Rosenfield, Guidehouse
  • Rachel Schwarzkopf, NGA
  • Daniel Slocum, Perspecta
  • Candi Thomson, Wiser


You must be logged in to comment.