Stephen S. Oswald

Interim Chief Executive Officer

Karin Soyster Fitzgerald, CMP, CAE

Chief Operating Officer

703-793-0109 x113

Camelia M. Kantor, Ph.D.

Vice President of Academic Affairs

(703) 793-0109 X112

Jeffrey T. Ley, CEM, CMM

Vice President of Business Development & Exhibitions

(703) 793-0109 x102

Ronda Schrenk

Vice President of Programs

703-793-0109 x 101

Alicia Jackson

Membership Services Manager

703-793-0109 x109

Ashley Jones, CEM, CMP, CTSM

Senior Manager, Exhibit and Sponsorship Services

(703) 793-0109 x127

Shameka Jordan

Director of Marketing

(703) 793-0109 x114

Christine MacKrell, M.S.

Education & Professional Development Coordinator

(703) 793-0109 x103

Lindsay Mitchell

Programs Manager

(703) 793-0109 X116

Kelly Palmer

Trajectory Event Center Manager

(571) 392-7200

Kristin Quinn Cody

Director of Content & Strategic Communications

(703) 793-0109 x115

Shai Sobrino

Director of Operations

(703) 793-0109 x110

Julia Vanarsdall, CMP

Senior Manager, Meetings and Events

(703) 793-0109 X117